Kevin-
Yes, it's www.deepdiscount.com <http://www.deepdiscount.com/>
Sorry about that. I think I've bought almost all my soul dvd's from them.
Joe
**********************************
Joseph P. Sperry, Ph.D.
Partner
S4 Consulting
Unleashing the Power of Business RelationshipsSM
580 N. Fourth Street, Suite 600 * Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 220-5700 * (614) 220-5710 fax
<http://www.s4consulting.com/> www.s4consulting.com
_____
From: southernsoul@yahoogroups.com [mailto:southernsoul@yahoogroups.com] On
Behalf Of Kevin Kiley
Sent: Wednesday, July 08, 2009 12:43 PM
To: southernsoul@yahoogroups.com
Subject: Re: [SS] The!!! Beat
On Jul 8, 2009, at 9:20 AM, Joe Sperry wrote:
> It's probably the luck of the draw but I've never had a problem with
> deepdiscountdvd-and I've ordered forty or fifty dvd's from them at
> least.
Is deepdiscount.com the website?
I can't seem to get a hit on deepdiscountdvd.com
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]